The Book

So I’ve published a book.

Some people might think publishing a collection of my autobiographical stories is narcissistic (and with chapter titles like “Stories That Prove I am a Good Person” I can definitely see why they might think that)… However, everyone says, “write what you know” and this is what I know.

And I hope it translates.

I’m hoping that in reading a story about my mother’s leather pants, you’ll think about your own mother or your own leather pants, and you’ll come away with a new understanding of humankind and its complexities.

And I hope you laugh.

Even once. Once would be great. Twice would obviously be better. Three times and I would insist on hugging you the next time I see you.

Unknown Oh No You Didn’t is now available on Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk.

2 thoughts on “The Book

Leave a Reply

