The Pictures

One of my favourite things in this wonderful world is taking a picture of someone posing for a picture. To clarify, I don’t mean taking a picture of someone posing for me. I mean, a picture of someone posing for someone else.

Like this:

41247_10150250432935174_1514472_n

 

And this:

IMG_4466

I also really like taking pictures of people taking pictures…

Like this:

IMG_4598

And this:

IMG_4626

I’m also a big fan of taking pictures of people posing for a picture and the people taking the picture.

Like this:

IMG_1490

And this:

IMG_0057

I also like taking pictures of people carrying around their photography equipment.

Like this:

IMG_3782

 

As my favorite fictional fireball Ferris Bueller once said, “Life moves pretty fast. If you don’t stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.”

Make sure you stop and look around once in a while. You don’t want to miss it.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

